Juso AG’s

Die Jusos sind im gesamten Kreisgebiet vertreten. Hier findest Du die Email-Adressen zu den einzelnen Juso-AGs.

Erkrath
erkrath@jusos.me

Haan
haan@jusos.me

Heiligenhaus
heiligenhaus@jusos.me

Hilden
hilden@jusos.me

Mettmann
mettmann@jusos.me

Monheim
monheim@jusos.me

Langenfeld
langenfeld@jusos.me

Ratingen
ratingen@jusos.me

Velbert
velbert@jusos.me

Wülfrath
wuelfrath@jusos.me